Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Saturday 7th September - Friday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October - Sunday  27th October

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Saturday 4th April

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 17th July 

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May